Eat, Drink & Unwind


Did you know that our superb Chartwell Restaurant is open to everyone whether you are a Club member or not?

Plus Sweetwoods host many social and golf events throughout the year with members and visitors always welcome.

So why not experience our chef David’s beautiful homemade menu’s whilst overlooking the stunning 18th hole in the tranquil clubhouse.

FORTHCOMING DATES

Wednesday 2nd May

Sweetwoods Park welcomes Crystal Palace FC for their annual Golf Day

 

Sunday 6th May

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Thursday 10th May

Toyota Cars Open Day – come and see the latest models.

 

Sunday 13th May

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Sunday 20th May

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Saturday 26th May

Celebrating the 24th Anniversary of Sweetwoods Park Golf Club – all day event.

Find out more about the beer tasting, BBQ and raffle HERE

 

Sunday 27th May

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Sunday 10th June

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Sunday 17th June

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Saturday 23rd June

An Evening Of English Food.

Summer in England brings a wealth of delicious fresh food – come and experience of Chef’s selection.

More TBC

 

Sunday 24th June

Sunday Carvery from £12.50 per person.

 

Sunday 30th June

Captain’s Charity Day – find out more HERE

To book at table, get into contact with our friendly Events Team on
(E) events-societies@sweetwoodspark.com
(T) 01342 850729 Ext 4.